Real update on the way

I know, I know, I’ve been a horrible travel blogger. But October was the busiest month of my life, and November has finally cooled down enough activity wise for me to start putting the last few weeks together into some coherent, understandable form. There’s a new video up on YouTube with my recap from the run, but of course it doesn’t really capture everything that occurred that day. It was a blur…but I’d still like to try and put down on paper (or digital paper, I guess) what I experienced.

I’ve got stuff from Pink Ball too. And stuff from my adventures with my parents. The amount of photographs is actually a little daunting. I’m just being lazy! Hehe.

But anyway, to make a long story short, I’m alive and well aware of my poor neglected blog. There will be a real update very, very soon. In the meantime, I have been using Twitter a lot – I added it to the sidebar of the blog a couple months ago. It’s just so easy to make updates that way that require no context…but they’re not really Japan-related things all the time. Also, I’ve done some sporadic BlogTV shows from Tokyo, Kyoto, and Hiroshima, and expect to do a couple over the next few weeks as well. So yeah, check YouTube, check Twitter, and I’ll have something less sucky up here within the week (since I’m not an intern anymore :))!

This entry was posted in Stuff and Things. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

